22ddee3792 · Merge pull request #7075 from deepseek-harness/worktree-chatgap · Updated 2026-10-23 11:48:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?